(843) 242 3255
Free Inspection

Our Reviews

Roofing USA IconRoofing USA

349 West Coleman Boulevard #202, Mount Pleasant

4.9 78 reviews

  • Avatar Randy D ★★★★★ a month ago
    The team at Roofing USA in Charleston SC were Fantastic. From step one on the inspection to the final process of replacing our roof due to storm damage. They did everything and did it professionally and perfectly. They always went above … More and beyond doing a great job and even cleaning up each day when working so that we never got nails in our tires. Jason Davey and his entire team did a great job. I have and will continue to refer others to them for their roof inspections and repairs. They were the best contractors I’ve ever used for a roof!!!
    Randy D
  • Avatar Austin Nuttall ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Cody Lemon and the entire Roofing USA team did an excellent job with the installation of my new roof. The whole process, from inspection through payment, was a simple and convenient process. Cody made sure I understood every step of the … More process and put my worries to ease before we proceeded. The new roof looks great and the neighbors have made multiple comments on how awesome it looks!
  • Avatar Thomas Rossi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Roofing USA! Jesse was able to make it over to the house faster than I anticipated. He was on the roof of the house calling me and taking pictures for me to view in order to confirm the areas … More of the roof i was concerned with. The estimate was emailed to me by Jesse within a few hours. Again I couldn’t be happier with this roofing company and their professionalism!Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Claire Huff ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jesse (from Roofing USA) was absolutely amazing! We needed a same-day quote to proceed with closing on our new home. Jesse was onsite within the hour, provided two official written quotes, and ultimately saved our closing date from being … More pushed.We are now able to close on our new home and get the repairs done on time, at a great price, and from someone we trust. We highly recommend ROOFING USA!Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Jordan English ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We are SO pleased with our new roof! Everyone we worked with was so professional, thorough, and kept us updated every step of the way. The installation was complete faster than we were expecting, and they always cleaned up after their work. … More We have had poor roofing experiences in the past, so we took extra care in choosing the right company this time around, and so glad we did. Our expectations were exceeded! Thank you Roofing USA!Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar justin scott ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We were recommended Roofing USA from a well know builder in our area. He recommended them based on their reputation, value and how they operate. We got a timely response from Brian and were given a consultation. After the consultation the … More decision was easy. I would use them again and would recommend them to our neighbors. They do great work.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Jeff Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofing USA stands out in a crowded field of roofing contractors in Charleston. Attention to detail, prompt communication and excellent quality.It hard enough to get a roofing company to call you back in the Lowcountry let alone provide … More high quality roofing solutions.HIGHLY recommend these guys!!
  • Avatar Snafu Sales ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofing USA is the most honest, friendly, and respectable company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!!!Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Sandy Ka ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I meet with Jesse I want to share my experience.He is an honest, caring person, and is a very knowledgeable professional. He gave us a thorough inspection, and found that we didn’t need to replace the roof for another five years.I appreciate … More his honesty & Professionalism, you don’t find that in to many people these days. I would definitely recommend USA Roofing & will use them for my new roof when the time comes !Service: Roof inspection
  • Avatar Cynthia Runge ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were the ones , who can in, gave a good bid, contacted my insurance .It took 2 days to out the whole roof on4 stories upI don't have enough good things to say.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Patrick Davis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Everyone dreads a leaking roof especially if you discover that leak by watching water drip out of your ceiling. I began the long and painful search for a roofing contractor. I called no less than 10 roofing companies; filled out contact … More forms only to be greeted with zero responses. Weeks of reaching out to companies go by when on my street I spotted a roofing company truck for RoofingUSA. I walk up and introduce myself to Cooper. I tell him I have a leak and ask if he could take a look. Cooper tells me he has an appointment at that moment but gets my number and say’s he’ll call or text me when he can come take a look. Later that same day, which surprised me, Cooper called and says I can come take a look and see what’s happening. After about 15 minutes after Cooper walked out on the roof he came back down and said, You have an insurance claim here, as you have pretty extensive hail damage. Ok, good news, bad news. I need a new roof, and minus my deductible my insurance company should pay for it. After talking things over with Cooper I decided to go with a metal roof to replace my shingle roof; to hopefully keep me from doing another roof replacement. As an additional complication I have solar panels that would need to be removed and re-installed. The roofers got to work, did an excellent job of keeping the debris to a minimum, and the metal roofing fabricators were absolute craftsmen; hand forming and fitting each and every metal segment. I was very satisfied with the Roofing USA team and the work they completed. The Solar company however, I wound’t recommend. In removing the solar panels they managed to scratch a third of them, The beautifully crafted metal roof ridge cap must have been used as a trampoline by the Solar crew; they managed to separate most of the rivets holding it in place, they also punched large holes throughout the screen in my back porch. So why then would I give roofing USA five stars? The stood behind their product and their subcontractors. Roofing USA addressed each and every concern making sure I was satisfied. That’s why I recommended Roofing USA to several of my neighbors who also had hail damage, and were in need of a new roof too.Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection, Roof damage repair, Gutter installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Brandon Woods ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great team and efficient work. Easy to work with and finished on time. I would refer Roofing USA for anyone in town.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar John Seaman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I asked my neighbor why he was getting a new roof, since our houses were built around the same time (12 years ago). He said he had hail damage from a storm that recently came through. He gave me Cooper's card with Roofing USA. Cooper … More answered the phone when I called and was at my house with a drone later that afternoon. He and Tim went up on the roof and took pictures of what was obviously hail damage. Cooper and Tim helped me file a claim with my homeowners insurance and took care of everything from start to finish. They worked directly with my insurance company to get the claim approved (it wasn't easy!) and communicated with me throughout the entire process start to finish. Cooper, Tim and the entire Roofing USA team were a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be happier with my new roof! If you live in Mt. Pleasant, have them come out and check to see if you too had hail damage from a storm that came through the summer of 2021. There is no charge for the inspection and you might end up with a brand roof for just your deductible.
  • Avatar Davis Lewis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They came out..on time, gave me a quote, scheduled the appointment, showed up on time, did a fantastic job replacing a pretty long fascia board, and replacing my gutter system. The people in the office are nice. It was a bit pricy, but … More for the good work, and dependability, I am willing to pay a little more! Oh, did I mention that they clean up after themselves?! My roof is pretty solid, but I will call them again if I need other repairs or replacement.
  • Avatar Phil Elberfeld ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    When Tom Lang knocked on my door offering to inspect my roof for hail damage and explained Roofing USA, I knew he had the honesty and skill I was looking for! From working with my Home Insurance Claims, Appraiser, Exatimate Quotes, Certainteed … More Products, Ongoing Communication, Project Coordination, Work Crew, Cleanup and Final Inspection, ROOFING USA, a Vets Owned Company is a Clockwork Turnkey Operation!! Think of all the words decscribing EXCELLENT and that is ROOFING USA! I love my 50 year Warranty Architectural NEW ROOF and it was done PERFECTLY in ONE DAY! Thank you Tom, Jason, Ellis, Jimmy and most of all Lucelo's Roof Crew!Services: Roof installation, Attic venting, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Donna ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The entire Roofing USA team was very responsive. From the initial contact with the owners and staff who sat down with us to discuss the process from beginning to completing the job. Each day the property was cleaned up from all debris. … More The team Tim Yoho had working on the house were very good and efficient. They worked hard and long hours to complete the job as scheduled. We were kept informed of progress each day. We would definitely recommend Roofing USA to others. The company provided quality workmanship. General Al & Donna Hansen
  • Avatar David Bowman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thanks to Tim and Cooper for working through the process of getting our roof replaced. New roof looks great. It was done quickly and cleanly. Very happy with the result.Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Chucktown QT ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Let me start by saying, I did not have the opportunity to utilize the company's services. However, I have no doubt they would have performed an outstanding job on my roof. When I contacted the company for an estimate they set up an … More appointment within 48hrs. I had the pleasure of working with CODY. He was very professional, informative and VERY instrumental in getting my insurance claim bought by State Farm Insurance Company (that's not an easy thing to accomplish🙄). Unfortunately, the two companies couldn't agree on total damage costs ( SF is stingy!) and I didn't have the funds beyond my deductible. Alas, there was a lesson to be learned...I need to change my insurance company!Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Rodney Freeman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I just got my 20 year old roof replaced through an insurance claim due to hail damage. Roofing USA walked me through the whole process with the insurance company, quickly scheduled the work and got the roof replaced in 2 days. Although … More it was loud and messy for two days, the crew came back on the third day and did a thorough clean up around the entire house. The roof looks great but of course it is too soon to know the level of quality (i.e. lack of leaks) until it has been tested with the weather. Based on my experience so far, I would highly recommend Roofing USA.
  • Avatar Justyne Busch ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The sales team were so informative and friendly. They took the lead on speaking with our insurance company. We were only approved for half of the roof to be replaced and Roofing USA insisted on an entire replacement. It was no additional … More cost to me.
    The roofing crew were fast (2 days), friendly, quiet (as quiet as removing a roof could be), and clean.
    The entire time 4 roofers were removing shingles, 1 was on the ground cleaning up. It was wonderful to have someone keeping my yard tidy so I could let my dogs out when the time came.
    One of my screens were nicked by a falling shingle and they replace it immediately, as well as the one right next to it just so it didn't look faded.
    I was completely taken care of from start to finish and now I have the best looking roof on the block.
  • Avatar Lloyd Bayless ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They made the process of replacing my roof easy by walking me through the upcoming steps. Started by helping with the insurance company, the scheduling, showing up early on starting day and completed the job in a day and a half. The crew … More did a great job on the roof and an excellent job in cleaning up after completion. I greatly appreciate the salesman who stayed in touch through out the process and kept me apprised of upcoming steps.
    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
  • Avatar Sonya Craig ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They do the excellent jobService: Roof installation
  • Avatar Nancy E ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had a great experience using Roofing USA to replace our roof in Charleston. They were courteous, informative, and on time. The roof was replaced quickly and the clean up was excellent. Jason and Cooper made this such an easy experience. … More Would highly recommend and would use them again!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Ty Curtis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Roofing USA was prompt to respond, which was rare in the of similar companies during the pandemic. (As a matter of fact I tried to contact the owner company that put the last roof on my house, and he strung me along for months, either ignoring … More my calls or not showing when he said they would.) Roofing USA was prompt, courteous, and professional. The price for a 30 year roof was less than I expected. The crew that performed the work was knowledgeable, experienced, and skilled. They got to work early, and they stayed until dark. They replaced decking that needed to be replaced. They didn’t cut corners and they finished the job quickly. They explained why each step was needed. Finished the work in 2 days, and 3 different people inspected the finished product.I could go on, but let’s just leave it here and say that I felt very satisfied with Roofing USA.Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
  • Avatar James Merklinger ★★★★★ a year ago
    The local Mount Pleasant company did what it said it would do and when they said they would do it. The new roof looks great.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar James Mccullough ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wish I could give you more than 5 stars. You made this process easier than I ever could have imagined and I am thrilled with the results.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Alex Messick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roofing USA, did an amazing job. Ellis was as helpful as anyone could be. I had multiple quotes to get my roof done and roofing USA was far under any other quote. I appreciate the work, and assistance they provided and knowing it's … More owned and operated by a fellow veteran was the icing on the cake. The work started soon after the papers were signed, and it was completed way faster than we expected. If you need a new roof, these are your people!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Ann Loftin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Repair done the same day as estimate! Possible storm on the way, so this fast service was outstanding.Service: Skylight repair

Roofing USA

CONTACT ROOFING USA TODAY!

To Get A Free Inspection